Olakira – 4Play EP

Olakira 4Play EP Night Time Lyrics ft Zuchu Sho Madjozi

U&I music presents a debut studio work from Olakira dubbed “4Play EP”.

Nigerian sensational singer and record producer, Olakira shares his newest music project which is an Extended Playlist he titled “4Play“, an EP which features Tanzanian songstress – Zuchu alongside two South African music divas – Moonchild Sanelly and Sho Madjozi.

The EP consists of 6 tracks two of which have been released by the artist by 4 of them entirely new.

Listen/Get ‘4Play’ Full Tracklist below;

  1. Sere (feat. Zuchu) ~ Mp3 Download

  2. Gotchu ~ Mp3 Download

  3. Hot Night ~ Mp3 Download

  4. Call On Me (feat. Sho Madjozi) ~ Mp3 Download

  5. For Life ~ Mp3 Download

  6. Summer Time (feat. Moonchild Sanelly) ~ Mp3 Download

Leave a comment