Mr P – The Prodigal Album

Mr P The Prodigal Lyrics ft Singah Mohombi Teni Simi Tiwa Savage DJ Switch Ovikelz Smooth Eh

Mr P has finally released his much anticipated debut project titled “The Prodigal Album”.

Nigerian Talented R’n’B and Afropop artiste, Peter Okoye one half of the disband P-Square group a.k.a Mr P Shines on his long awaited The Prodigal Album, Blends Pop with R’n’B, Afrobeat and Dancehall.

The Prodigal Album is a 16 tracked project which features Singah, Tiwa Savage, Mohombi, Simi, Teni, Tamar Braxton, DJ Switch, OvieKelz and Wande Coal.

With production preference from Mr. P himsels, Goldswarm, Shugavibez, Sarmy Fire, DaiHardbeats and Kealzbeats.

Cop the Full Track-list below;

  1. Odo| Mp3 Download
  2. Paloma (feat. Singah) | Mp3 Download
  3. I Do (Feat. Tiwa Savage) | Mp3 Download
  4. Boyfriend | Mp3 Download
  5. Just Like That (Feat. Mohombi) | Mp3 Download
  6. I Love You (Feat. Teni, Simi and Tamar Braxton) | Mp3 Download
  7. I No Like Trouble | Mp3 Download
  8. Prodigal (feat. Dj Switch)| Mp3 Download
  9. Smooth Criminal | Mp3 Download
  10. Blessed | Mp3 Download
  11. Lola Diego (feat. Singah) | Mp3 Download
  12. Grow Old (feat. Ovikelz) | Mp3 Download
  13. Eh Lo | Mp3 Download
  14. Nobody | Mp3 Download
  15. Fly Away | Mp3 Download
  16. Follow My Lead (feat. Wande Coal) | Mp3 Download


Leave a comment