Mizzle – In The Dark EP

Mizzle - In The Dark EP Lyrics Sweet Signals ft Niniola Wande Coal Sarz

Mizzle shares his debut studio work dubbed “In The Dark” EP.

The Talented music producer, MiZZle released his highly anticipated EP titled “In The Dark“; the studio collection by the sensational artist, which he has been teasing and talking to fans about.

The project “In The Dark EP” Consists of solid 7 tracks with guest appearances from sensational artistes Like Oxlade, Wande Coal, Niniola and Sarz.

Stream and Enjoy the full Tracklist Extended Playlist below;

  1. Mizzle Love

  2. Smile For You (feat. Oxlade)

  3. Sweet Escape

  4. BDSM (feat. Niniola)

  5. Confident (feat. Sarz)

  6. Mixed Signals

  7. Angelica (feat. Wande Coal)


Leave a comment