May D – Sureboy EP

May D Sureboy EP ft Davido

May D shares a new body of work “Sureboy EP”.

Davido music Worldwide (DMW) newly signed singer and hit maker, May D unleashed this surprising studio project tagged “SureBoy EP“, to set his fans on better side.

The Extended Playlist is one of the most welcome for the moment which houses the total of 7 tracks with guest features from his boss, Davido alongside fellow label artist and vibes machine, Peruzzi.

Released under the imprint Confam Entertainment, 30 Billion Gang (30BG) and DMW, songs on the project production credit goes to Dante, STG, Swaps, DannyKull, amongst others.

Cop ‘Sureboy E.P’ full Tracklist below;

  1. Dupe > Download

  2. Kill Somebody > Download

  3. Yakpa (Ft. Davido) > Download

  4. Dodo > Download

  5. Tinko > Download

  6. Lowo Lowo Remix (Feat. Davido) > Download

  7. By Force (Feat. Peruzzi) > Download

Leave a comment