Logos Olori – OLORI (The EP)

Latest Posts

- Advertisement -

Davido Music Worldwide presents a new music project titled “OLORI (The EP),” from Logos Olori.

Fast-rising Nigerian singer-songwriter, Logos Olori comes through with the release of another studio work tagged “Olori,” a seven (7) track extended playlist (EP) with vocal assistance from his boss – Davido, alongside Musa Keys.

Stream and Enjoy the full trackist below

  1. Logos Olori – Olori | Mp3 Download
  2. Logos Olori, Davido – Easy On Me | Mp3 Download
  3. Logos Olori – Push It | Mp3 Download
  4. Logos Olori – My Darling | Mp3 Download
  5. Logos Olori – Apapa | Mp3 Download
  6. Logos Olori, Musa Keys – Hmm Hmm | Mp3 Download
  7. Logos Olori – Murder | Mp3 Download

Leave a Reply


Trending Now Top 10

More From Category