Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP

Lil Kesh Ecstasy EP

Yagi Records presents a new project “Ecstasy EP”, released by Lil Kesh.

Nigerian street hip-hop artist, Lil Kesh comes through with his much anticipated body of work “Ecstasy” EP, an 8-track project with huge vocal assistance from Marlian music president – Naira Marley, YNBL Nation/Empire signed artiste – Fireboy DML, prolific record producer – Young Jonn and South London rapper had been signed by Black Butter Records – Shaybo.

Meanwhile, “Ecstasy EP” production credits goes to Princeton, Pheelz, Young Jonn, Type A and Smyley.

Stream the full track-list below;

  1. Yagi Level | Download Mp3
  2. Agbani Darego | Download Mp3
  3. Love Like This (feat. Fireboy DML) | Download Mp3
  4. All The Way | Download Mp3
  5. Try (feat. Young Jonn) | Download Mp3
  6. Downtown Girl (feat. Shaybo) | Download Mp3
  7. Service | Download Mp3
  8. Opor (feat. Naira Marley) | Download Mp3

Leave a comment