Laycon – Shall We Begin Album

Laycon Shall We Begin Album Lyrics ft Mayorkun Joeboy Teni Terri

Finally, Laycon comes throgh with his first-ever Album dubbed “Shall We Begin”.

Fierce Entertainment singer, songwriter and rapper, Laycon shares his highly anticipated debut album titled, “Shall We Begin“; a 12 tracks project with remarkable vocal assistance from Mayorkun, Joeboy, Terri, Teni and YKB.

Production credit for the album, “Shall We Begin” goes to DJ klem, Quebeats, Dwillsharmony, Finito, Telz, Tytanium, Terri, Jaysynthsbeatz, Semzibeatz and Major bangz.

Cop and Enjoy the album below;

  1. …And so She Spoke…

  2. God Body

  3. Verified (feat. Mayorkun) | Mp3 Download

  4. All over Me

  5. Wagwan | Mp3 Download

  6. Kele (feat. Joeboy) | Mp3 Download

  7. Jeje (feat. Terri) | Mp3 Download

  8. Bam Bam (Feat. Joeboy) | Mp3 Download

  9. Want You Back (feat. Teni) | Mp3 Download

  10. Fall for Me (feat. YKB) | Mp3 Download

  11. My Lane

  12. …And so They Spoke…

Leave a comment