Laime – If Summer Happened EP

Laime If Summer Happened ft Zlatan PsychoYP

Laime shares his much awaited studio work “If Summer Happened EP”.

Nigerian Fast-rising singer and songwriter, Laime comes through with the release of his 2021 debut project titled “If Summer Happened EP“, a 6-track project with vocal assistance from the likes of Zlatan Ibile, L.A.X, PsychoYP and Azanti.

The Extended Playlist Production credit goes to some sensational producers and sound engineers in the music industry which includes; Telz, Timijay, amongst others.

Stream ‘If Summer Happened EP’ full Tracklist below;

  1. Money Medicine

  2. Wellsfargo (feat. Zlatan Ibile) 

  3. Higher Vibrations (feat. L.A.X)

  4. Big up Yo Self (feat. PsychoYP)

  5. Totally (feat. Azanti)

  6. All Night (Outro)


Leave a comment