Kranium – In Too Deep EP

Latest Posts

- Advertisement -

Atlantic Recording Corporation premieres a new wonderful project titled “In Too Deep,” from Kranium.

Jamaican superstar singer and songwriter, Kranium continues his musical streak with a new extended playlist “In Too Deep,” housed with 7 amazing tracks with vocal assistance from American rapper – B-Lovee alongside Nigerian songstress – Queen Naija.

Production assistance for songs on the project goes to Bordeaux, Non Native, Frankie Music, Manso, Dretegs, IO, DJ Hardwerk and Unga Barunga.

Stream and Enjoy the full tracklist below;

  1. Kranium – Wi Deh Yah | Mp3 Download
  2. Kranium – Paranoid (feat. B-Lovee) | Mp3 Download
  3. Kranium – 6ex In The Morning | Mp3 Download
  4. Kranium – No Regret | Mp3 Download
  5. Kranium – Without You (feat. Queen Naija) | Mp3 Download
  6. Kranium – Early In The Morning | Mp3 Download
  7. Kranium – Special Woman | Mp3 Download

Leave a Reply


Trending Now Top 10

More From Category