Kofi Jamar – Appetite For Destruction EP

Kofi Jamar Appetite For Destruction EP

GADone Records premieres a new project titled “Appetite For Destruction EP”, performed by Kofi Jamar.

As a follow-up to 2020’s ‘Ekorso‘, his asakaa drill street anthem, Ghanaian rapper Kofi Jamar delivers with a six-track sophomore EP “Appetite For Destruction EP” that further reveals his ambition. Interchanging genres throughout, he dips into Afrobeats alongside Nigeria’s Teni on “Surrender“, and soulful hip-hop on “Meye Gee“, a nod to those who’ve stuck by him, and “What I Mean“, where he reflects on the challenges of the daily hustle.

With vocal assistance from Fameye, Quamina MP, Tulenkey and Teni, the West African musical artist entertains his fans with a 6-track Extended Playlist.

Stream and Enjoy ‘Appetite For Destruction’ full Tracklist below;

  1. What I Mean

  2. Meye Gee (feat. Fameye, Quamina MP & Tulenkey)

  3. Balling

  4. Badman

  5. Surrender (feat. Teni)

  6. Holy Water


Leave a comment