Juls – Sounds of My World Album

Juls Sounds of My World

Juls premieres his 2021 debut work “Sounds of My World Album”.

British-Ghanaian record producer, Juls baby comes through with a 15 track Album “Sounds of My World“, a star-studded project with vocal assistance from Wizkid, Darkovibes, Oxlade, Fireboy DML, Niniola, Mannywellz, Kojo Funds, Joey B, Projexx, Tay Iwar, amongst others.

Cop ‘Sounds of My World’ full Album Tracklist below;

  1. Close To Me [feat. Agent Sasco (Assassin), WizKid & Jael]

  2. Summer In The Ends (feat. Jaz Karis & George the Poet)

  3. Makossa Riddim (Feat. Haile)

  4. Love Me (Feat. Niniola)

  5. My Size (feat. King Promise, DarkoVibes & Joey B)

  6. Intentionally (Feat. Fireboy DML)

  7. Wish You (Feat. Bas & Mannywellz)

  8. Wicked (feat. kadiata, Knucks & Sam Wise)

  9. Alarm (Feat. Prettyboydo & Suspect OTB)

  10. Mare (Feat. Sauti Sol)

  11. Love Language (Feat. Mayra Andrade)

  12. Say You Love Me (feat. Karun & Xenia Manasseh)

  13. Melly Melly (Feat. Oxlade)

  14. M.O.O.D (Feat. Kojo Funds)

  15. Chance (Feat. Projexx & Tay Iwar)


Leave a comment