Jaywillz – P.U.N (Please Underrate Nobody) EP

Jaywillz P U N EP Please Underrate Nobody EP

Jaywillz throws back to 2020 as he shares a new project dubbed “P.U.N (Please Underrate Nobody) EP”.

Chaado Music Worldwide presents the debut EP for fast rising artist Jaywillz titled “P.U.N (Please Underrate Nobody) EP”, a no-feature 7 songs Extended Playlist with production assistance from Insane Chip, Vyky Reign, Poposky, Sugar Beat and Kezyklef.

Songs on the project was Mixed and Mastering by Mixx Monsta, Swaps, Notimix and Brainmix. The project debut on Zipupnaija, comes shortly after the singer shared his recent project 7-track E.P ‘Love Or The World‘, released in June 2021 and after hew was premiered on Olamide Baddo’s 10th studio work ‘UY Scuti‘ on the track ‘Jailer‘.

Stream and Enjoy the project ‘P.U.N’ below;

  1. P.U.N

  2. Murder

  3. Abena

  4. Pansa

  5. Bebe

  6. Myself

  7. Vero

Leave a comment