Jaywillz – Love Or The Word EP

Jaywillz - Love Or The Word EP Lyrics ft Zlatan Bella Shmurda Rogerlino Ego

Jaywillz shares his second studio project in the year 2021 titled “Love Or The Word”.

Nigerian talented singer and songwriter, Jaywillz comes through with an impressive work “Love Or The Word“, an extended playlist (EP) which contains a total of 7 powerful tracks with vocal assistance from Rogerlino, Bella Shmurda, Zlatan and Papisnoop.

The production, mixing and mastering was made possible by the following professionals; Naughty Beatz, Ransome Beatz, Poposky, Chipss and Shugavybz.

Love Or The Word” EP is the official follow up to his previous extended play, ‘P.U.N (Please Underrate Nobody)‘, released on April 2020 has been viewed over 452,000 times on streaming platforms.

Stream and Cop ‘Love Or The Word EP’ below;

  1. Kind Love | Mp3 Download

  2. Ginger Yourself (feat. Bella Shmurda) | Mp3 Download

  3. Medicine | Mp3 Download

  4. Concentrate | Mp3 Download

  5. Wait For You (feat. Rogerlino) | Mp3 Download

  6. Glory (feat. Zlatan & Papisnoop) | Mp3 Download

  7. Ego (Money) | Mp3 Download


Leave a comment