Hi-Speed – Everything Good EP (Feat. Ice Prince, Faze..)

Hi Speed Everything Good EP

Hi-Speed shares his debut studio work dubbed “Everything Good EP”.

After the dark night comes sunshine that gives hope and a better life. Fast-rising Singer, Rapper and Songwriter, Dauda Suleiman, popular as Hi-Speed feels good with the release of his much-talked-about music project, titled “Everything Good EP“.

After he lost his brother and singing partner to the cold hands of death about two years ago, Hi-Speed’s music career experienced a lull that silenced him for a while but the singer said the sober moment was necessary to mourn his good brother and friend.

Everything Good EP” is a music project that signals the birth of a new beginning for his career after troubled times. This consist of 6 tracks and features; Ice Prince, Faze, Bracket, Zule Zoo, Jumabee and Vicky J.

Stream ‘Everything EP’ full Tracklist below;

  1. Bad Call (Tribute) ~ Download Mp3
  2. Everything Good (feat. Faze & Jumabee) ~ Download Mp3
  3. Go Down ~ Download Mp3
  4. Rock Me Down (feat. Zule Zoo & Vicky J) ~ Download Mp3
  5. Winner (feat. Ice Prince) ~ Download Mp3
  6. Yes I Do (feat. Bracket & Zule Zoo) ~ Download Mp3

Leave a comment