FULL EP: Olamide – 999

by Staff

Olamide 999 EP

YBNL Nation kingpin, Olamide Badoo finally drops his tenth studio project dubbed “999” EP.

However, this new project release served as a follow up to his previous body of work “YBNL Nation Family“.

The Extended Play “999” housed a total of 9-tracks with guest appearances from Phyno, Cheque, Snow, Jackmillz, Jayboi, Sosa-E, Rhatti and Nilly.

In conclusion, the EP “999” had Production credits from Olamide, Eskeez, Pheelz, Cracker Mallo and ID Cabasa.

Get “999” EP full tracklist below;

  1. No Time || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Warlords (feat. Snow, Phyno, Cheque, Rhatti) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Billion Talk (feat. Milly) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Dance With The Devil (feat. Sosa-E, Jackmillz) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Wonma! || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Demons (feat. Jackmillz) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Mojo (feat. JayBoi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Prophesy || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Rich + Famous || DOWNLOAD MP3

Check Also

Leave a comment