FULL EP: GospelOnDeBeatz – Flux (The Album)

Gospelondebeatz the flux album

Nigerian record producer and songwriter, GospelOnDeBeatz. has released a new album tagged “Flux (The Album), Which will be released by Flux Factory, distributed by Jungle Entertainment Ventures on June 6, 2019.

The “Flux” Extended Play ‘EP’ is an 11 track album that will feature a total of 25 recording artiste from 6 different countries.

Gospelondebeatz features artistes such as; DavidoMoonChildStonebwoyVictoria KimaniOkiemutePraizKholiTimayaIyanyaLK KuddyAlternate SoundReekado BanksPeruzziSauti SolFalzMi CasaAnselmo RalphSkalesRayvannyNaiBoiTeknoPatoranking and also Kemunto.

As one who produced part of the songs, he collaborated with DJ KhaylebLauren SigagBrainz and Alternate Sound, who produced few others for him. All songs are mixed and mastered by Swaps.

In conclusion, the album will be available exclusively on BOOMPLAY on its release while other platforms from the 21st of June.

GospelOnDeBeatz Flux ‘The Album’ Tracklist Below;

  1. Money (feat. Okiemute, MoonChild) || Watch Video
  2. African Lover (feat. Stonebwoy, LK Kuddy) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Push Up (feat. Mi Casa, Anselmo Ralph) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Fire (feat. Reekado Banks, Victoria Kimani) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Blessings (feat. Kholi, Praiz, Peruzzi, Alternate Sound) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Feeling (feat. Sauti Sol, Falz)
  7. Sauce (feat. Tekno, Patoranking)
  8. Baby (feat. Rayvanny, Skales)
  9. Run Am (feat. Davido, Peruzzi, Alternate Sound)
  10. Ready (feat. NaiBoi, Kemunto)
  11. Go Down (feat. Timaya, Iyanya) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a comment