FULL EP: E Kelly – No Secrets

by Staff

E Kelly No Secrets EP lyrics ft Joeboy Mr Eazi King Perryy

Prolific Nigerian hit-maker and record producer, E Kelly shares his much awaited project dubbed “No Secrets EP”.

The new body of work “No Secrets” EP from E Kelly is a 5 tracks project with guest appearances from Joeboy, Mr Eazi, King Perryy, Boybreed and Minz; with all production credits to himself.

Trending News: After Dissing Davolee, Davido Tells Dremo To Diss MI Abaga

“No Secrets EP” Tracklist;

  1. Need Somebody (feat. Mr Eazi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. No Secrets (feat. Boybreed)
  3. Oreke (feat. Joeboy) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. My Girl (feat. King Perryy) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Confetti (feat. Boybreed & Minz)

Buy Or stream No Secrets on ITunes.

Check Also

Leave a comment