FULL ALBUM: Zlatan – Zanku To The World EP

by Zipupnaija Media

Zlatan Zanku To The World album

Nigerian Raving rapper cum singer, Zlatan has released his highly anticipated album project called “Zanku To The World” EP.

The album ‘Zanku To The World’ EP had guest  heavyweight appearances from the likes of, DavidoBurna BoyPatorankingTiwa SavageBarry JhayYonda and many others.

However, The much anticipated album complied with 17-tracks ‘Zanku’ serves as his first project under his imprint Alleluyah Boyz Entertainment.

The album had production References from some certified Nigerian hit-makers like; Rexxie, Spellz, Kiddominant, P.PrimeIamBeatz, Speroach Beatz and Miraqulous Beatz. All songs mixed and mastered by Spyritmyx.

Check Zlatan Zanku To The World Album Tracklist Below;

  1. Wake Up || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Yeye Boyfriend || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Sunita || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Super Power (feat. Davido, Yonda) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Love & Gain || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Distracted (feat. Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Gbeku (feat. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Compulsory Course || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Shotan (feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Scopatumana || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. If You No Know (feat. Papisnoop, Jamie Pyper) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Omo Olope || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Life || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Adura Agba (feat. Barry Jhay) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Ko Easy World Wide || DOWNLOAD MP3
  16. Zanku (Leg Work)
  17. This Year || DOWNLOAD MP3

Stream full album on iTunes below.

Check Also

Leave a comment