FULL ALBUM: Victor AD – Red Eye EP

by Staff

Red Eye‘ the Album is a true story, it tells the truth about the scars Victor AD has sustained and the struggles he has been through.

The 7-tracks album talked about Victor AD, an imperfect young man who has made mistakes severally, an aspiring lad trying to make a good name for himself just like everyone else. The irony of the whole matter is that we have all made more mistakes while trying to correct the existing ones.

With Production Credits from Nigeria’s well-known hit-makers; Kel P, Tspize, FreddieBeat, Kulboybeatz, WickedBeatz and  Jaysynths. Sound Engineered by Zeeno, Xtraordinaire,  TY Mix and Milla Mix.

See Victor AD ‘Red Eye’ Album below;

  1. Left Pocket || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Vanessa || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Kowo Wole || DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Fact || DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Doh || DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. Red Eye || DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. Kpokpo Didi || DOWNLOAD MP3


Check Also

Leave a comment