FULL ALBUM: Tiwa Savage – Celia

Tiwa Savage Celia Album ft Davido

Tiwa Savage has come through with the release of her debut album of the year 2020 titled “Celia”.

Nigerian vocal powerhouse, Tiwa Savage has officially released her third studio project titled “Celia” album; a 13-tracks LP which house songs like; ‘Dangerous Love,’ ‘Attention,’ ‘Temptation,’ ‘Koroba’, amongst others.

Meanwhile, “Celia” album has vocal assistance from Sam Smith, Naira Marley, Stefflon Don, Davido, Dice Ailes and Hamzaa. All songs in the project production credit goes to London, Blaq Jerzee and Others.

Get “Celia” album full tracklist below;

  1. Save My Life
  2. Temptation (feat. Sam Smith) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Ole (feat. Naira Marley) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Koroba || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Bombay (feat. Stefflon Don & Dice Ailes)
  6. Dangerous Love || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Park Well (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Us (Interlude)
  9. FWMM (F*CK With My Mind)
  10. Pakalamisi (feat. Hamzaa)
  11. Attention || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Glory
  13. Celia’s Song


Leave a comment