Teni – Billionaire EP

by Staff

Teni super Billionaire lyrics

Dr Dolor Entertainment recording artiste, Teni Makanaki has releases her highly anticipated project dubbed “Billionaire” EP.

Meanwhile, the newly introduced Extended play “Billionaire“, housed a total of 6 solid tracks without any guest appearance.

Trending: Peruzzi, Teni working together in a studio for a new song || watch video

The body of work gets production credits from some prominent Nigerian hit-makers; Jaysynths Beatz and Pheelz who worked very hard to make the album a huge success.

See full Tracklist for Billionaire EP by Teni Below;

  1. Nowo || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Billionaire || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Complain || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Super Woman || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Shayo || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Online || DOWNLOAD MP3


Check Also

Leave a comment