FULL ALBUM: Sarkodie – Black Love EP

Sarkodie Black Love ft Kizz Daniel Maleek Berry

Ghanaian heavyweight Rapper, Sarkodie has finally dropped his long awaited album project tagged “Black Love” EP.

The new album project “Black Love” EP; houses 15-tracks with guest appearances from Idris Elba, Rudeboy, Maleek Berry, Stonebwoy, Bisa Kdei, Efya and others.

In conclusion, the EP also enjoys Production reference from DJ Breezy, Tekno, Killbeatz, Blaq Jerzee, JMJ, GuiltyBeatz and others.

Check Sarkodie Black Love Album Tracklist Below;

  1. Anadwo (feat. King Promise)

  2. Lucky (feat. Rudeboy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Can’t Let You Go (feat. King Promise)

  4. Do You (feat. Mr Eazi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Hello (feat. KiDi)

  6. Feelings (feat. Maleek Berry) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. Saara (feat. Efya) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  8. Take My Love (feat. Tekno) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  9. Honey (feat. Kuami Eugene)

  10. Which One (feat. Kizz Daniel) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  11. Strength of a Woman (feat. Stonebwoy)

  12. Broken Heart (feat. Sista Afia)

  13. Obi Doba (feat. Bisa Kdei)

  14. Womba (feat. Shakka & Herman Suede)

  15. Party & BS (feat. Donae’o & Idris Elba) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Stream/Download Full Album on iTunes

Cop and share your thoughts below;

Leave a comment