FULL ALBUM: Runtown – Tradition (EP)

Runtown tradition album tracklist

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Runtown releases his long awaited studio album “Tradition” Which will be distributed by Soundgod HQ on May 31, 2019.

The body of work from Runtown, “Tradition” Album was complied with 6-tracks and features F Music Records Boss and South-East London artiste, Fekky.

With production credits from top Nigerian serial hit-makers like, Del BSpellzElputo and Ransom Beatz.

Cop on ITunez.

See the full track List below, Download and share your thoughts!

  1. Redemption || DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Emotions || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Tradition || DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Goose Bumps || DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. International Badman Killa || DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. Unleash (feat. Fekky) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Trending Also: FULL ALBUM: Patoranking – Wilmer

Leave a comment