FULL ALBUM: Naira Marley – LOL (Lord Of Lamba) EP

by Staff

Naira Marley

MOVES Records serial controversial singer, Naira Marley has released a new album project dubbed “LOL” (Lord Of Lambe) EP.

However, “Lol” (Lord Of Lambe) EP; which serves as Naira Marley’s first official album, houses 6-tracks with guest appearances from Young JohnMayorkun and C Blvck.

In conclusion, the new project had Production credit from serial hit-makers such as RexxieKillertunes and Studio Magic.

See Full Album tracklist of LOL Album by Naira Marley Below;

  1. Tingasa (feat. C Blvck) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Tesumole || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Mafo (feat. Young Jonn) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Isheyen || DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Oja (Challenge Version) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. Yanyanyan (feat. Mayorkun) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Stream/Download Full Album on iTunes Here

Listen and share your thoughts below:

Check Also

Leave a comment