FULL ALBUM: iLLBliss – Illy Chapo X

by Zipupnaija Media

ILLbliss Illy Chapo X album ft Olamide, Yemi Alade, Niniola, Johnny Drille & Phyno

Mr Oga Boss himself, ILLbliss has finally shared his long awaited studio project titled “Illy Chapo X” Album.

Nigerian prolific rapper, iLLBliss comes through with the release of his sixth album dubbed “Illy Chapo X“; consisting of 17 songs with guests appearance from Olamide, Yemi Alade, Niniola, Johnny Drille and Phyno.


  1. God Made You King
  2. Heal
  3. Goddess
  4. Country || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Kiss the Ring
  6. Bizness
  7. Kaku
  8. Upper Iweka (feat. Phyno) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Fever (feat. Yemi Alade) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Die There
  11. Superman (feat. Niniola)
  12. Generations
  13. Remember (feat. Johnny Drille)
  14. Green White Green
  15. Bags Bags Bags
  16. Rest
  17. 40 Ft Containers (feat. Olamide) || VIDEO DOWNLOAD

Check Also

Leave a comment