iLLBliss – illosophy EP

iLLBliss illosophy EP

Nigerian indigenous rapper, illBliss has releases his highly Anticipated studio project “illosophy” EP.

The new body of work titled ‘illosophy’ EP by Illbliss was complied with 7-track dedicated to his lost friend B Elect and features Uzezi.

However, the Extended Play production credits goes to Nigerian professional record producers; Major Bangz, Black Intelligence XYZ and Teckzilla.

Hot!! Johnny Drille Links Up With American singer Jon Bellion

Get free streaming and share your thoughts below.

  1. Player To a Coach_Edit
  2. RULER2 (RIP B Elect)
  3. Lie Down Dia !
  4. Osadebe (Kenebe)
  5. The Power Of II [Master]
  6. Grown Man Raps
  7. I’m Thankful


Leave a comment