FULL ALBUM: Fireboy DML – Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps LP

Fireboy DML Laughter Tears Goosebump lyrics

YBNL Nation talented artiste, Fireboy DML release his long-awaited album project dubbed “Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps” LP.

However, the new project ‘Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps‘ album is a no-features LP which housed a total of 13-tracks, with production credit from the likes of Pheelz, Echo, Crack Mallo, P Prime, among others.

Fireboy DML Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps Album Tracklist Below;

1. Need You || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Vibration || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Scatter || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Jealous || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Energy

6. Like I Do

7. Gbas Gbos

8. King || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Omo Ologo || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. High on Life

11. Feel

12. What If I Say

13. Wait and See || DOWNLOAD MP3

Stream the full album on iTunes below;

Leave a comment