FULL ALBUM: Erigga – The Erigma 2

Erigga Erigma 2 album lyrics ft victor AD Sipi

Nigerian street rapper, Erigga Paperboi has released his highly anticipated album project “The Erigma 2“.

However, The body of work is compilation of 18-tracks, which has guest appearances from Victor ADZlatanMagnitoM.I Abaga, SamiIce Prince and others.

The “The Erigma 2” Album had production credit to the like of; Mr. Nolimit, C Major, KO Beat, Kulboy Beats, Doka Shot, Lex Amazing and Prinx Emmanuel.

See Tracklist for Erigga The Erigma 2 Album Below;

  1. Welcome To Warri || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Area To The World (feat. Victor AD) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Next Track (feat. Oga Network) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Two Criminals (feat. Zlatan) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Cold Weather || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Home Breaker (feat. Magnito, Sipi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Oyo (feat. Vector, Graham D) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Ayeme (feat. Yungzee Onos) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Head Pan (feat. Prinx Emmanuel) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. The Erigma (feat. M.I Abaga, Sami) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Body Bags (feat. Ice Prince) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Hook Up Only (feat. Sami) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Victims (feat. Funkcleff) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. My Love Song (feat. Sipi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Bang Bang (feat. Shuun Bebe, Funkcleff) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  16. Street Motivation (feat. Dr Barz) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  17. Area People || DOWNLOAD MP3
  18. Goodbye From Warri (1999) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Leave a comment