FULL ALBUM: Di’Ja – Di’Ja (EP)

by Zipupnaija Media

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Di’Ja is out with a brand new full studio album tagged “Di’Ja” EP, Which was released through Mavin Records on July 5, 2019.

Off her new extended play, Mavin Records sultry, Di’Ja delivers 4 solid tracks namely: Wuta”, Omotena”, Baby and Te Amo on her project.

Trending Also: [Full Album] Simi – Omo Charlie Champagne Vol. 1

In addition, it is following the massive success from Di’Ja’s previously released project called, “Aphrodija EP”, released in December 2017.

See Di’Ja Full Album tracklist below;

  1. Wuta || DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Omotena || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Te Amo || DOWNLOAD MP3

Check Also

Leave a comment