FULL ALBUM: Del B – “Afrodisiac” The Mixtape

Del B Afrodisiac Mixtape

Nigerian sensational sound engineer, music producer, and songwriter, Del B,  comes through with the official mixtape to his new record dubbed “AFRODISIAC”.

The Afrodisiac Mixtape, which houses 11 tracks with guest appearances from top Nigerian music stars, Wizkid, Davido, Flavour, Mr Eazi, Runtown and Seyi Shay and many other, is a collection of “International – African” vibe that you want to woo your love interest.

Stream and Download “The Mixtape: Afrodisiac” by Del B below.

  1. Sexy Lover (feat. Seyi Shay)
  2. Tattoo (feat. Davido & Mr Eazi) || Download MP3
  3. 080 (feat. Dice Ailes)
  4. Her (feat. BamBam)
  5. Boogie Down
  6. Consider (feat. Flavour & WizKid) || Download MP3
  7. Lie
  8. Pause (feat. Mr Eazi)
  9. PSA (feat. Moet Abebe)
  10. Tylenol (feat. CDQ)
  11. Die for Yuh Whyne (feat. Runtown & Timaya)

Stream and Enjoy the full album below;


Leave a comment