FULL ALBUM: Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop, Vol. 1

Adekunle Gold Afro Pop vol 1 Album ft Tekno Patoranking

Adekunle Gold has released his sophomore Album project dubbed, “Afro Pop, Vol. 1”.

Multi-talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Adekunle Gold shares his third Album project, “Afro Pop, Vol. 1“, a body work complied with 10 solid tracks.

Meanwhile, the “Afro Pop, Vol. 1” album has special vocal assistance from the like of Nailah Blackman, Patoranking, Olayinka Ehi and Tekno.

Get ‘Afro Pop, Vol. 1’ album full track-list below;

  1. AG Baby (feat. Nailah Blackman) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Sabina || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Pretty Girl (feat. Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Okay
  5. Here for Ya
  6. Exclusive (feat. Olayinka Ehi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Firewood (feat. Tekno) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Something Different || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Water Carry Me

Stream/ Buy On iTunes

Leave a comment