Flavour – Flavour of Africa Album

Flavour - Flavour of Africa Album Lyrics ft Odumeje Tekno Phyno Larry Gaaga

Flavour is out with a new album project titled “Flavour Of Africa”.

High Life veteran singer, Flavour has finally released his 5th studio project, “Flavour of Africa”, an album compiled with 16 tracks features the like of Fally Ipupa, Tekno Miles, Phyno, Larry Gaaga, Odumeje, Biggie Igba, Beenie Man and Waga Gee.

With production assistance from Masterkraft, Selebobo, Spax, DJ Tunez, Marvio and others.

See the album tracklist below;

  1. Flavour of Africa | Download Mp3
  2. Good Woman
  3. Berna (feat. Fally Ipupa & Tekno) | Mp3 Download
  4. Looking Nyash | Download Mp3
  5. Omo T’Emi
  6. Egwu Ndi Oma
  7. Skit (feat. Odumeje) | Download Mp3
  8. Doings (feat. Phyno) | Download Mp3
  9. Product Of Grace
  10. Umuigbo (feat. Biggie Igba)
  11. Sawa Sawa (feat. Beenie Man)
  12. Beer Parlor Discussions (feat. Waga Gee)
  13. Odoyewu
  14. Ebube
  15. Omeiheoma
  16. Bestie (feat. Larry Gaga) | Download Mp3


Leave a comment