Fiokee – Man Album

Fiokee Man EP Goodness

Fiokee shares his debut studio Album titled “Man”.

Nigerian songwriter, singer, guitarist and record producer, Fiokee comes through with the release of his first project in 2022 tagged “Man“, a 14-track Album which features top notch artist in Africa and diaspora.

The project got a wonderful vocal assistance from; T-Classic, Jean & Alex, Nelson Freitas, Masterkraft, Bella Shmurda, Yemi Alade, Guchi, Kelvyn Boy, Ric Hassani, Klem, Peruzzi, Layydoe, The Cavemen., Umu obiligbo, Maua Sama, Lirical, Simi, Oxlade, D-Black, Sefa, Vector, Nosa and Ada Ehi.

Stream the full Album Tracklist below;

  1. Good Time (feat. T-Classic & Jean & Alex)

  2. Smooth Operator (feat. Nelson Freitas & Masterkraft)

  3. Personal (feat. Bella Shmurda)

  4. I Cannot (feat. Yemi Alade)

  5. Follow You (Fiokee, Chike, Gyakie)

  6. Number One (feat. Guchi & Kelvyn Boy)

  7. Be a Man (feat. Ric Hassani & Klem)

  8. You Bad (feat. Peruzzi & Layydoe)

  9. Nne (feat. The Cavemen.)

  10. Kelewa (feat. Umu obiligbo)

  11. Forever (feat. Maua Sama & Lirical)

  12. Koni Koni (feat. Simi & Oxlade)

  13. Dance (feat. D-Black, Sefa & Vector)

  14. Goodness & Mercy (feat. Nosa & Ada Ehi)

Leave a comment

Fiokee Man EP Goodness

Fiokee – Kelewa ft. Umu obiligbo

Princess Wonda - Zombie Lover

Princess Wonda – Zombie Lover Ft. 1Da Banton