Erigga – Before the Chaos EP

Erigga - Before the Chaos Lyrics Dick Dey Pant

Erigga shares his 2021 debut project “Before The Chaos EP”.

Self-styled King of the South, Erigga paperboi comes through with his highly anticipated Extended Play project titled “Before The Chaos“, a 6 tracks EP with vocal assistance from Jay Teazer and Oga Network. It also serves as a follow up to his previous project ‘The Erigma 2‘ Album, released in October, 2019.

According to Erigga, the project following his recent single ‘Problem No Dey Finish‘, was delayed due to some unforseen circumstances but he is happy to put it out now for fans.

Stream ‘Before the Chaos EP’ Full Tracklist below;

  1. Many Nites (Feat. Jay Teazer) ~ Mp3 Download

  2. The End ~ Mp3 Download

  3. Dick Appointment (Feat. Jay Teazer) ~ Mp3 Download

  4. Wahala Dey (Feat. Oga Network) ~ Mp3 Download

  5. I No Wear Pant ~ Mp3 Download

  6. DDA (Don’t Die Alive) ~ Mp3 Download

Leave a comment