[EP] Solidstar – My Turn

Solidstar My Turn EP ft Ykee Benda

Finally, Solidstar shares his much anticipated studio project dubbed “My Turn” EP.

Shabba Entertainment uber-talented singer, Solidstar has availed his new body of work titled “My Turn EP“, a 6-tracks Extended Play that got vocal assistance from Ugandan singer, Ykee Benda, only.

In conclusion, The project “My Turn EP” had production boost from MKBeats and others.

Trending News: Naira Marley Gift An Elderly Man Who Sang His Song, 1 Million Naira

Get The complete EP Tracklist below, Stream and Share your thoughts as well. 

  1. Right Track
  2. Every Time (feat. Ykeebenda)
  3. Calling || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Aso Ebi
  5. Mata
  6. Get Up

Stream/Buy On iTunes

Leave a comment