EP: Selebobo – Bobo Of Africa

by ZN Media

Selebobo Bobo Of Africa EP

Vault Records Records released “Bobo Of Africa EP” by Selebobo.

Nigerian famous record producer, songwriter and singer, Selebobo has released his long awaited project titled “Bobo Of Africa” EP, a 7-songs body of work with vocal assistance from Cartel Records huncho, Tekno Miles and Charass.

Meanwhile, the Extended Play “Bobo Of Africa” got production assistance from Ozedikus Nwanne, Wisedon and others.

Download Also: Solidstar – My Turn EP

Stream and Download the full Tracklist on the project below. 

  1. Necessary
  2. Loyal
  3. Dey
  4. Dai Dia (feat. Tekno) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Dis Love
  6. Take
  7. Kilode (feat. Charass) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Stream/ Buy On ITunes

0 comment

Leave a comment

You may also like