Illbliss x Illgod – Fortem EP

Illbliss Illgod Fortem EP

iLLBliss teams up with iLLgod to share his long awaited studio work “Fortem EP”.

Talented Nigerian Indigenous rapper, iLLBliss aka Oga Boss comes through with a joint music project with Illgod, titled “Fortem EP“, a 5 track Extended Playlist (EP) with vocal assistance from Dr Barz, Timi Kei and Spaceman.

Meanwhile, the body of work serves as a follow-up to the rap god previous project, ‘Illy Chapo X‘ Album.

Stream ‘Fortem EP’ full tracklist below;

  1. Lyrikal > Mp3 Download

  2. Kachimsideh > Mp3 Download

  3. Anymore > Mp3 Download

  4. 36 States > Mp3 Download

  5. Port Harcourt (feat. Dr Barz, Timi Kei & Spaceman) > Mp3 Download


Leave a comment