[EP] Harrysong – Right About Now

Harrysong Right About Now EP ft Rudeboy

Alterplate boss, Harrysong vocal signature in which the singer feels its time to bless his fans with a music project tagged “Right About Now” EP.

The new project ‘Right About Now EP‘ is an extremely special one as it was borne out of hard work, freedom of expression and the quest to deliver sweet music – a sound different from the afro gyration sound Harrysong is known for.

Meanwhile, ‘Right About Now‘ is a nine tracks project that has vocal assistance from the likes of Sheyebanks, Rudeboy, Hiro, Davido, Stonebwoy and Toofan.

Stream and Enjoy the music project ‘Right About Now’ below;

  1. Intro [Kumbaya] (feat. Sheyebanks)
  2. Falling For You
  3. E Be You
  4. Konna (feat. Rudeboy) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Deliver Me (feat. Hiro)
  6. Bum Bum Bum (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Apianko (feat. Stonebwoy)
  8. Isioma || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Oppressor (feat. Toofan)


Leave a comment