EP: Cheekychizzy – Facility Is Not A Tata (Wave 1)

by ZN Media

Cheekychizzy Facility Facility Is Not A Tata (Wave 1) EP ft Mayorkun Dremo D'Banj

Cheekychizzy is out with the release of his debut project dubbed “Facility Is Not A Tata (Wave 1)” EP.

DB Records talented artiste, Cheekychizzy has finally come through with his much anticipated body of work titled “Facility Is Not A Tata (Wave 1) EP“; a 7-tracks Extended Play with guest appearances from the likes of Wande Coal, Peruzzi, Mayorkun, Dremo, DJ Obi, Ice Prince, Slimcase and D’Banj.

Get The Full Tracklist below;

  1. No Hype Man
  2. Onyeoma
  3. Thank God
  4. Facility (Explicit Version) (feat. Ice Prince & Slimcase) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Facility II (feat. Wande Coal & Peruzzi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Shalaye (feat. Mayorkun & Dremo) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. BIG VIBE (feat. DJ Obi & D’Banj) || DOWNLOAD MP3


0 comment

Leave a comment

You may also like