Dunnie – Amazon EP

Dunnie - Amazon EP

Dunnie comes through her debut studio work dubbed “Amazon EP”.

Nigerian female Afro-Fusion Singer, Dunnie released her highly anticipated project titled “Amazon EP“, new project which consist of 8 tracks with vocal assistance from Feat. The Cavemen., H_Art The Band and Darassa.

The Amazon EP production credit from Andrew Osemwengie, Dunni Alexandra Lawal and Michael Opara.

Cop ‘Amazon E.P’ full Track List Below;

  1. One Night > Mp3 Download

  2. Dejavu > Mp3 Download

  3. Rich Aunty Vibes > Mp3 Download

  4. You Don’t Know > Mp3 Download

  5. Oh Baby (feat. The Cavemen.) > Mp3 Download

  6. Mosafejo > Mp3 Download

  7. Nakupenda (feat. H_Art The Band & Darassa) > Mp3 Download

  8. Akooba > Mp3 Download


Leave a comment