Dr Dolor – Unexpected Album

Dr Dolor Unexpected Album ft Nikita Teni Afin Osha Ryan Omo

Dr Dolor has officially released his long awaited project dubbed “Unexpected” album.

The Dr. Dolor Entertainment boss latest body of work, “Unexpected” album comprises of 14-tracks with vocal assistance from; Ryan Omo, Hotkid, Teni, Nikita and Afin Osha.

In conclusion, The Album “Unexpected” production credit goes to Magic, Jasynths Beats, Saszy, 4Tunez and Tayoristar.

Enjoy the complete tracklist from “Unexpected Album” below;

  1. Intro
  2. I Go Pay || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Cool Down
  4. Hate World
  5. Dance Floor (feat. Ryan Omo)
  6. Badder Man
  7. Special One (feat. Hotkid)
  8. Love (feat. Teni) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Prosperity (feat. Afin Osha & Ryan Omo & Hotkid & Nikita & Teni) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Santorini (feat. Nikita & Ryan Omo) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Goody Goody (feat. Afin Osha)
  12. On Track
  13. Pictures
  14. Rambo (feat. Teni)


Leave a comment