DJ Neptune – Nobody EP, The Extended Playlist (Worldwide Remixes)

DJ Neptune - Nobody EP

DJ Neptune shares “Nobody” EP, The Extended Playlist (Worldwide Remixes).

Neptune Records/ emPawa Africa presents The Extended Playlist (EP) to “Nobody“, a song previously performed by – Award-winning Nigerian disc jockey and producer DJ NEPTUNE alongside MR EAZI and JOEBOY, featured on all DSPs.

The 13-tracks extended Play and 12 songs Wordwide Remixes for “Nobody” which got vocal assistance from artistes all over the world, including the likes of; Kardinal OffishallJayd Ink, 4Korners, Laycon, Zoro, Nuno, Mazmars, Seidosimba, Daffyand, Mr Eazi, Joeboy, Dylan Fuentes, Focalistic, DJ Ab, Magnito, Konshens, Namenji, Tayc and Voice.

Stream and Enjoy the full tracklist below;

  1. Nobody (Canada Remix) (feat. Joeboy, 4Korners, Jayd Ink, Kardinall Offishall & Mr Eazi)
  2. Nobody (Middle East Remix) ( feat. Joeboy, Mazmars, Seidosimba, Daffy)
  3. Nobody (Icons Remix) (feat. Laycon & Joeboy)
  4. Nobody (Latin Remix) (feat. Mr Eazi, Joeboy, Dylan Fuentes)
  5. Nobody (Amapiano) (feat. Joeboy, Mr Eazi & Focalistic)
  6. Nobody (Sam Heaven Piano Remix) (feat. Mr Eazi, Joeboy)
  7. Nobody (French Remix) (feat. Joeboy, Tayc)
  8. Nobody (Hausa Boys Rap Remix) (feat. Joeboy, DJ Ab, Magnito)
  9. Nobody (Dancehall Remix) (feat. J.Derobie, Joeboy, Konshens)
  10. Nobody (Hausa Remix) (feat. Namenj)
  11. Nobody (Trinidad Remix) (feat. Joeboy, Voice)
  12. Nobody (Igbo Boys Rap Remix) (feat. Zoro, Joeboy, Nuno)
  13. Nobody (feat. Joeboy & Mr Eazi)

Leave a comment