Di’Ja – Aphropop Vol 1 EP

Di'Ja - Aphropop Vol 1 EP FT Sunkey

Di’Ja wraps up the year with another studio work “Aphropop Vol 1” EP.

Mavin Records first lady, Di’Ja churns out with her long awaited project tagged, “Aphropop Vol 1“, an Extended Play (EP) which houses 6 solid tracks with a guest appearance from Sunkey.

Meanwhile, The “Aphropop” project got production credits from DJ Coublon, Egar Boi and others. It is following the success of her 2019 4-track body of work ‘DI’JA EP’.

See the ‘Aphropop Vol. 1’ EP full track-list below;

  1. Yaraye Iye
  2. Crazy (feat. Sunkey)
  3. Inyamuri
  4. All The Time
  5. Jonah
  6. Ayo | Download Mp3

GET/ STREAM ‘Aphropop Vol. 1 EP’ HERE

Leave a comment