Davido – A Better Time Album

Davido - A Better Time Album Ground Birthday Spree lyrics instrumental ft Bella Shmurda Mugeez Sauti Sol Tiwa Savage Mayorkun Ckay

 Davido finally shares his long awaited album – “A Better Time”.

DMW/ 30BG general, Davido premieres his 4th studio project “A Better Time” Album; a 17-track project that has exciting features from around the globe.

The “Better Time Album” has vocal assistance from Nas, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Lil Baby, Mayorkun, Bella Shmurda, HitBoy, Sho Madjozi, Sauti Sol and Mugeez. The project production preference goes to Fresh VDM, Speroach Beatz, Kiddominant, Napji, Magic Boi, Blaise Beatz, Juls and others.

Meanwhile, “A Better Time” serves as a follow-up to his record breaking 2019 album ‘A Good Time‘ which surpassed over a Billion Streams on all digital music stores.

Stream and Enjoy the full track album below;

  1. Fem
  2. Jowo
  3. Something Fishy
  4. Holly Ground (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
  5. Heaven
  6. Very Special
  7. The Best (Feat. Mayorkun)
  8. Shopping Spree (Feat. Chris Brown & Young Thug)
  9. Sunlight
  10. Tanana (Feat. Tiwa Savage)
  11. MeBe (Feat. Mugeez)
  12. La La (Feat. Ckay)
  13. So Crazy (Feat. Lil Baby) 
  14. Birthday Cake (Feat. Nas & HitBoy)
  15. I Got A Friend (Feat. Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi)
  16. Fade (Feat. Bella Shmurda)
  17. On My Way (Feat. Sauti Sol)

Stream/Buy on iTunes

Leave a comment