Dark Poet – No Cap EP

Dark Poet No Cap EP

Dark Poet shares a new work titled “No Cap EP”.

Nigerian veteran rapper, Dark Poet comes through with a long awaited project ‘No Cap EP (Extended Playlist)’, a 7 track body of work which features CDQ, Q dee, Ezzie wonder, Falz, M.i Abaga, Yung6ix and Dremo Drizzy.

The project is Dark Poet’s first official body of work, and he chose to work with fast-rising producer, ExtremeBeatz, who produced 6 out of the 7 tracks on the project.

Cop and Enjoy ‘No Cap’ full Tracklist below;

  1. I’m Back

  2. Vibes

  3. Swallow (Feat. CDQ)

  4. Kura (Feat. Q dee & Ezzie wonder)

  5. Fuck Boy

  6. Ripple Effect Feat. Falz & M.i Abaga)

  7. Yung Boss (Feat. Yung6ix & Dremo)


Leave a comment