D Smoke – War & Wonders Album

D Smoke War & Wonders

D Smoke drops a new project titled “War & Wonders Album”.

California Rapper, D Smoke comes through with another sensational studio work – WAR AND WONDERS Album, a 16 songs LP with amazing features in America and in diaspora. The peoject got a remarkable vocal assistance from the likes of Fireboy DML, Ty Dolla $ign, Westside Boogie, John Legend, BJ The Chicago Kid, SiR and other amazing talents.

Production credit goes to D.K. the Punisher, Telz, Marlonwiththeglasses, Kayron, Kuji, J.Mo, Aabo, Full Crate, Andre Harris, Alvin Isaacs, Rance, James Fauntleroy, D.K. the Punisher, Seige Monstracity, Beat Butcha, Justus West, Kaytranada, Cardiak, Wu10and RW.

Cop ‘War & Wonders’ Album full Tracklist below;

  1. War & Wonders

  2. Dirty Mercedes

  3. Shame On You

  4. Road Rage (D Smoke, Marsha Ambrosius & Dem Jointz)

  5. Mind My Business

  6. Find My Way (D Smoke, Tobe Nwigwe & BJ The Chicago Kid)

  7. Crossover (feat. WESTSIDE BOOGIE)

  8. Common Sense (D Smoke & SiR)

  9. Why Run

  10. Stay True (D Smoke & John Legend)

  11. Say Go

  12. Good Thing (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

  13. Sleepwalking (D Smoke & Fireboy DML)

  14. Better Half

  15. Clockwork (D Smoke & Marsha Ambrosius)

  16. Free Write


Leave a comment