Candy Bleakz – Fire EP

Candy Bleakz - Fire EP

Chocolate City singer and songwriter, Candy Bleakz released her highly anticipated studio project she titled “Fire EP” with production credits from Rexxie, Perlz, Zekay, Frnch, Niphkeys, and Olumba.

The new extended play (EP) contains 6 tracks record And no doubt Candy Bleakz’s new EP is a hundred percent amazing and worth the listen.

However, the tracks on the ‘Fire EP‘ get their sound mixed & mastered by Indomix, Timi Jay & Zaw Mix.

Stream and Enjoy ‘Fire EP’ full Tracklist below;

  1. Red
  2. Water
  3. Tikuku
  4. Dragon Anthem
  5. Atenu
  6. Sango

Leave a comment

Portable - Bye to Sapa Nation

Portable – Bye to Sapa Nation