Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love (Deluxe Edition) Album

Blaqbonez - Sex Over Love (Deluxe Edition) Album

Blaqbonez comes through with the release of a brand new musical project “Sex Over Love Deluxe Edition”.

The 19 songs studio work – “Sex Over Love Deluxe Edition“, which features – Bella Shmurda, Oxlade, Kuami Eugene, Kwesi Arthur, Tellaman, Kida Kudz, Prettyboy Do, Nasty C, Amaarae, Buju, Joeboy, Tiwa Savage, 1da Banton, Bad Boy Timz, PsychoYP, Laycon, A-Q and Cheque; serves as a follow-up to the original version of the Album ‘Sex Over Love‘.

The previous version is a 14 tracks L.P and the new edition housed an addition of 5 more tracks to create a perfect deluxe for his already overwhelmed fans.

Cop ‘Sex Over Love Album (Dekuxe Edition)’ full Tracklist below;

  1. 4 Door Jeep

  2. Okwaraji [Remix] (feat. Bella Shmurda)

  3. Medicine (feat. Oxlade)

  4. Shut Up [Remix] (feat. Kuami Eugene, Kwesi Arthur & Tellaman)

  5. Run My Race (feat. Kida Kudz & Prettyboy Do)

  6. Novacane

  7. Heartbreaker (feat. Nasty C)

  8. Bling (feat. Amaarae & Buju)

  9. Never Been in Love

  10. Don’t Touch

  11. TGF Pussy

  12. Okwaraji

  13. Fendi (feat. Joeboy)

  14. BBC [Remix] (feat. Tiwa Savage)

  15. Faaji (feat. 1da Banton & Bad Boy Timz)

  16. Zombie (feat. PsychoYP, Laycon & A-Q)

  17. Best Friend (feat. Cheque)

  18. Cynic Route

  19. Haba


Leave a comment