Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love Album

Blaqbonez Sex Over Love Album Lyrics Ft Cheque Nasty C Joeboy Bad Boy Timz Laycon

Blaqbonez finally shares his long awaited project “Sex Over Love” Album.

Chocolate City signed rapper, Blaqbonez unveils his latest album dubbed “Sex Over Love“, housed with 14 tracks including some of the tracks he dropped before. It’s also a star-studded album featuring major industry acts like Joeboy, Laycon, Bad Boy Timz, 1da Banton, Cheque, AQ, Buju or and Tiwa Savage. The project also features an international act Nasty C, from South Africa.

The album crowns all his effort under the scenes with victory and reinforces his stance in the music industry of Nigeria. Production credits for songs in the album goes to BeatzbyJay, Tuzi, Type A, Spazz, Blaize Beats and Xquisite Beats.

Stream ‘Sex Over Love’ Album full tracklist below;

  1. Novacane

  2. Heartbreaker (Feat. Nasty C) | Mp3 Download

  3. Bling (Feat. Amaarae & Buju)| Mp3 Download

  4. Never Been In Love

  5. Don’t Touch

  6. TGF Pussy

  7. Okwaraji

  8. Fendi (Feat. Joeboy) | Mp3 Download

  9. BBC (Remix) [Feat. Tiwa Savage] | Mp3 Download

  10. Faaji (Feat. Bad Boy Timz, 1da Banton) | Mp3 Download

  11. Zombie (Feat. Laycon, PsychoYP, AQ) | Mp3 Download

  12. Best Friend (Feat. Superboy Cheque) | Mp3 Download

  13. Cynic Route

  14. Haba (Bonus Track)

Leave a comment