Basketmouth – Yabasi Album

Basketmouth Yabasi album ftUmu Obiligbo Chike, Zoro, Play

Basketmouth has released a new soundtrack album “Yabasi”.

The Nigerian comic star and music artiste, Basketmouth shares a 10-tracks project titled “Yabasi“, which serves as the official soundtrack album for the series ‘Papa Benji‘.

Yabasi” got vocal assistance from the likes of Duncan Mighty, Ice Prince, Flavour, Phyno, Peruzzi, Oxlade, Show Dem Camp, Waje, Ladipoe, Flash, BOJ, Chike, Zoro, Play, Umu Obiligbo, Ceeza Milli, The Cavemen, Bez, Dice Ailes and Illbliss.

Stream ‘Yabasi” Full Album Track list below and Share your thoughts as well;

  1. Pepper Soup (feat. Duncan Mighty & Ice Prince)
  2. Myself (feat. Oxlade & Show Dem Camp) | Download Mp3
  3. Ride Or Die (feat. Waje & Ladipoe)
  4. World People (feat. Flash & BOJ)
  5. Life (feat. Chike, Zoro & Play) | Download Mp3
  6. One Bo (feat. Umu Obiligbo) | Download Mp3
  7. December (feat. Ceeza Milli)
  8. Papa Benji (feat. Flavour & Phyno) | Download Mp3
  9. Hustle (feat. The Cavemen, Bez & Dice Ailes)
  10. Udo (feat. Peruzzi & Ill Bliss)

Leave a comment